top of page

Board of Directors

Fred Im


Mike Donohue

Vice President

Ryan Yasuda


Rich Godwin

Director of Referees

Ruth Donohue


Jon Burt

Director of Scheduling

Josh Engberg

Director of Fields & Equipment

Josh Engberg

Acting Registrar

Nick Dye

Director of Coaching

Click below to read the SCU Constitution and Bylaws

Image by Joshua Hoehne
bottom of page